Home

Calendar

About AMIT

Lessons

Summer Camps

IEA Team

College Team

Boarding

Photo Gallery

Contact & Directions

Windy,
            cross country


Upcoming Events

Sunday, November 24 - SMC Riding Club Benefit Starter Horse Trials @ AMIT (Please note date change from 11/17!)

AMIT 2019 Calendar

See the calendar below for upcoming events. Away events are marked with an asterisk (*). IEA practices and events are purple.

(To check if lessons are cancelled, call 301-475-5434 or check AMIT on Facebook.)

If a calendar item is a hyperlink, you can click on it and any fliers or prize lists associated with that event will open in a new window as a .pdf file.

January | February | March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November | December


October

Saturday, October 5 - AMIT Makeup Lesson @ 1:00 PM

Saturday, October 5 - 3rd AMIT Instructor Meeting/Pizza Party @ 4:00 PM

Sunday, October 6 - AMIT Hunter Pace to Benefit Leonardtown Volunteer Rescue Squad

Saturday-Sunday, October 12-13* - Welsh PC Silver #3 & #4

Sunday, October 20 - 2nd AMIT IEA Horse Show

Sunday, October 20* - Hazelwild Show

Tuesday-Sunday, October 22-27* - USEF rated WIHS

Sunday, October 27 - AMIT Fall Jumper Show

Sunday, October 27* - Begin Again Farm Dressage Show

Back to top


November

Saturday, November 2 - AMIT Makeup Lesosn @ 1:00 PM

Sunday, November 3 - AMIT Gymkhana

Thursday-Sunday, November 14-17* - USEF rated Mid Atlantic

Sunday, November 24 - SMC Riding Club Benefit Starter Horse Trials @ AMIT

Back to top


December

Saturday, December 7 - AMIT Christmas Party (1:00-3:00 PM)

Saturday, December 14 - AMIT Makeup Lesson @ 1:00 PM

Back to top


Back to top